Bachir Presents The Bomb Squad ‎– The Only Mixtape


A1 Check Out The Radio – Spectrum City
A2 Thinking Of Masterplan – Chilly Tee
A3 3 In The Head – Run-DMC
A4 Korner Groove – Young Black Teenagers
A5 The Moment I Fear – Slick Rick
A6 Self Destruction – The Stop The Violence Movement
A7 Don’t Be Afraid – Aaron Hall
A8 But Can You Kill The Nigger In You? – Chuck D

Side B:
B1 On A DJ’s Birthday – Butch Cassidy’s Funk Bunch
B2 Armed And Dangerous – Kings Of Pressure
B3 Spirit – Doug E. Fresh
B4 Steam – Peter Gabriel
B5 Good As Gold – Robert S.
B6 Give It A Rest – She Rockers
B7 Oval Office – 3rd Bass
B8 Nuff Respect – Big Daddy Kane
B9 Rightstarter (Message To A Black Man) – Public Enemy

Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bachir Presents The Bomb Squad ‎– The Only Mixtape”